Snow Day!

egclay01

I was told to interview locals about the latest snow fall. Problem is…. I’m snowed in so this blog will be from my personal experience.
I was scheduled to attend work as usual but with the snow fall I was able to sleep in an extra hour this morning, waking up at 9 a.m.
My internship conducted work through video conferences. My job was able to give out tasks and disperse so each member of our team could meet the week’s goals.
I did some writing, research, and prepping for the week.
I played in the snow with my boyfriend and his lovable dog. The snow was so deep I had to shovel a path way! After we relaxed with some television and had a nice dinner with what we could find in the kitchen.
Looks like we’ll have another snow day tomorrow, which I have no complaints!

IMG_3113

IMG_3112

IMG_3115

IMG_3123

View original post

Leave a Reply

