Need a Ring? Visit my Friend in the Diamond Business, Shane Co

kastaf01

One of the greatest accomplishments in life is finding the one person you want to spend the rest of your life with.  Once you found that person the next step is finding the ring.  I am proud to say that I have found that girl and now that ring.  I debated going to Shane Company or Genesis in the Louisville area.  I ended up choosing with Shane Company.  They had the best customer service, best selection and best price.

The selection was unbeatable.  I looked at all different types of settings, diamonds and wedding bands.  The jewelers were welcoming and made the whole experience easy.  They took their time to answer any questions I had and even gave me a lesson on how to grade a diamond.  The jeweler helped me look at the different settings that she may of been interested in.  Then he helped me narrow down the…

View original post 420 more words

Leave a Reply

