miami2davill3

What’s going on peeps! How’s your day going? Hope you enjoyed my blog last night and found it some what useful! Well since I’m new to the blogging world, my blogging thoughts are very weak at the moment!

My blog today is going to be about the special word called L O V E!

LOVE

Love comes in all shapes and sizes. You can love someone differently depending on the kind of love you share for them. My meaning behind that is the love I have for my mother is different from the love I have for my girlfriend. And the love I have for my girlfriend is different for the love I have for my friends.

I feel I’ll never understand why this is the case, I just feel you share different feelings towards a specific person depending on what they are to you.

The love I have for my mother…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

