First Blog-First Day Of Class

miami2davill3

My first blog of this class is going be talking about the first day of class. Well I would like to pick up on me walking to the class that was assigned on my sheet was 019. Where I waited for about 10 minutes wondering around thinking I’m in the wrong place or not. Then I hear a voice come from around the corner, it was nobody else but Merkel telling me that were in the lab today. Right when he said that I knew we were in for a ride for the first day of class. Because the only reason we go into the lab is to edit videos. I know this because I took Merkel’s video communication class just last semester. Continuing on with the class, Merkel had to ask me was I sick at the beginning just because I was on time. I think he was joking…maybe…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

