First Motorcycle Ride

psrice02

mirror

Anytime you try something new you can feel a mix of emotions. The first time you drove your car you more than likely experienced fear, nervousness, anxiety, and pride. All these feelings came rushing back yesterday as I rode my Honda CBR 250 on the rode for the first time.CBR

I had practiced many times in parking lots and dead-end roads but had never rode on the road among traffic. It was a whole new experience! I was extremely nervous for my first time. I had already wreaked it on a curb my first time riding and was praying everyone would just keep their distance as i ventured out for my first ride.

I decided to just go a few minutes into town to test myself at some intersections and crossing a railroad track. After about a five minute ride my anxiety and fear began to fade and my confidenceā€¦

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

