Foods kids like to eat 


As a kid I always loved to eat mcdonalds. I always got excited and hungry every time I saw those Golden Arches. Although extremely unhealthy, McDonald’s is the most famous and most ate fast food billion dollar restaurant establishment. And even though adults are the number one consumers , mcdonalds appeals greatly to children. With their bright colors, kids meals geared specifically towards children with toys included, and even the mcdonalds mascot – Ronald McDonald (a playful friendly clown) – are all geared toward creating a child friendly environment. The toys are a major reason, and sometimes the only reason some children want to eat mcdonalds. I remember as a child, I didn’t even care about to

The food, but instead the action figure or toy car that I would get within the meal was my soul purpose of wanting to eat there! Along with the toys included in the…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

