My Unorganized Life

ktwhit03

image
So I recently started at Olive Garden garden and I noticed that serving really sucks… atleast when you are as unorganized as I have been my whole life. People need refills, people have to get the order changed etc. and I can’t even keep my card receipts in order. Which sucks because they have to be collected every night in order to keep your tips.

All my life people have told me hey Kris you’re really unorganized and I never really took to it that much. Now I understand that organization is the key to success even if I am a little late to that realization.

Organization is so beneficial to your life and even can be beneficial to your health. Everyone knows stress can lead to very unhealthy living and half the reason I’m stressed is because how unorganized I am I can’t find this I can’t find that…

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

