23

dfmidd01

jordan (1)

As a child on through young adulthood I’ve always loved sneakers. I guess you could dub me what our generation calls a “sneakerhead.” Someone with a knack for collecting sneakers. I’m an artistic person, I’ve always had a thing for drawing and art and I think that’s where my love of tennis shoes, Jordan’s in particular, blossomed. I not only love the make and style of a sneaker but I feel like sneakers are a way that people express themselves and show their personalities. If I am in a more down mood or the weather is gloomy I will usually lean towards a black sneaker, if I am in an energetic mood I lean toward more of a colorful sneaker, usually red, and during summer when the weather is warm and the sky is clear I lean more toward a white or light grey sneaker.

Growing up and even now I…

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

