miami2davill3

Today the topic of discussion will be social media! Social media is the most used and mostly talked about source on the planet. We are on social media more then we are on any other technology source in this day in age. It’s crazy how powerful social media is. I know for a fact if you have social media or any type of resource thats social media like! Your on it all day everyday. Looking at what people are doing and seeing whats new or whats going on in the world, everyone’s guilty of it. I can’t lie to you, I myself fall into the trap of social media. Most of the time I fall for the social media trap is when I’m over or by myself. But for some people, this is a all day, everyday thing for them!

It’s crazy, most people I know would probably live on…

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

