A few Things About My Self

  • Where do I start ,school, ,family music.I think I’m going to start with my family family is the most important thing to me out of all of those choices family is the reason I’m here I can’t make it nowhere without my family and we go threw things it will be okay in the long run because I still have a family and what family don’t go to things that’s crazy everyone it’s not perfect and no one where else would be perfect ,goals in the future are to make it to the NFL of course but my main goal is to be a radio host and talking to people I kno I can reach my goal it’s in arms length I can see it .
  • secondly we’re going to start with music I love music, music express the way that I feel most of the time of the day…

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

