Who is ACTUALLY the funniest F.R.I.E.N.D?

Gabi Gets Gabby

First off, let’s face it. They’re all freaking hilarious. I am one of those “I know every line to every episode to every season” type of people. And trust me, I wish I were exaggerating.

Basically what I’m trying to say is that this could be a 6-way tie but that’s not fun so I am gonna dig deep down and try to rank these cool friends. Sorry, fellow avid-Friends fans that disagree.

6. Rachel Green

rachel green

Okay, love her, love her hair (S1 aka the Rachel), and love her constant dramatic life. How could you not? BUT if we are strictly looking at the comedic comparisons of all six characters, I definitely am the first one to say that Rachel lacks. If it were Rachel telling the One-Woman-Show that Chandler had to suffer through alone, she would win funniest for sure. “WHY DON’T YOU LIKE ME?! Chapter One: My First…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

