Shout Out to All of My Guy Friends

There She Goes

I have a story that I am in the process of writing. Eventually, I think I might share a few excerpts from it on this blog, but it is very underdeveloped right now, so I can’t let myself post anything from it yet. I will, however, give you a description brief description of what it is about.

This story is about a guy and a girl who meet in college in a writing class, and the girl tells the guy that they are best friends after only speaking very briefly, and demands that he give her his phone number. The story will go through everyday of their spring semester, and will be about them growing as friends as they try to overcome struggles in their own lives. I want to make this part very clear… this story will not end with them forming a romantic relationship.

In a world full…

View original post 239 more words

Leave a Reply

