Cards vs. Class

Sophie In the City

This entire day has caused me an enormous amount of stress. Do I attend my once a week night class, or skip it, for the second week in a row (first absence was due to a vacation I won and the teacher give me permission). Here’s the catch. If I skip, I get to go to arguably the largest home game of the season: University of Louisville vs. #11 Clemson. After a lot of contemplation, I finally came up with a conclusion. There’s no backing out. I am going to skip my night class.

For all you studious people out there, here is a list as to why it is important to live on the edge a little.

  1.  It is important to have school pride. Ever since the Cards entered the ACC, Louisville is now competing with some of the top programs in the game. We need to show out at…

View original post 188 more words

Leave a Reply

