A Letter To My Hometown Best Friend…

Tidbits & Fiddlywinks

We spent every moment together. From elementary school to high school graduation. Right by my side. But it wouldn’t last forever. Life happens. College happens. I wish I had time to say all the things I want to tell you.

No, I Didn’t Forget You

Although sometimes it feels like it. Every time I make plans I want to call and invite you but the distance is just too far. You see me with other people and doing other things and I just want to tell you that I miss you. Being around everyone else just reminds me of the good times I have with you.

I Wish I Had More Time to Spend

I wish we hadn’t grown up so fast. I wish that we hadn’t spent our time together wishing away our childhood and dreaming of growing up. I wish we could have realized that our time together…

View original post 363 more words

Leave a Reply

