kjcove01

BIGGEST REGRETS

I’ll be the fist one to admit that I do regret some things that I’ve done in my short period of time on this earth. I don’t think its a bad think, I think most everyone regrets something. We are human, we make mistakes. With regret comes learning experiences. Yes we regret what we did or didn’t do, but that same experience has shaped a lot of us into the person we’ve become today. Here is a list of the top five things in random order that I think most of us regret.

1.Breaking up with Girlfriend or Boyfriend

This one seems to happen to a lot of us. We think we have everything figured out and a lot of time we seem to think that we can do better than the person we are with. Maybe its you being broken up with. It all comes down to our minds thinking about “what…

View original post 322 more words

Leave a Reply

