3 Things That You Should Stop Posting on Facebook NOW!

There She Goes

Okay, I have been on Facebook for five years now, and lately it is giving me nothing but headaches.

Now, I know what you’re going to say: “Chelsea, if it is so annoying, then why don’t you delete it?”

Good question, reader!

The reason why I don’t is because Facebook can be an excellent tool! I mean, everybody is on Facebook now! It’s so damn convenient! Mainly, I use it to promote myself as an artist, make plans with people, and to let those people I haven’t seen in a while know that I am, in fact, still alive.

What makes me sad is… where I used to see statuses written by my friends and family, or pictures of the things going on in their lives, I now see bullshit! I know I can’t be the only person who thinks this. So, for the sake of my sanity, PLEASE stop…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

