Things My Tuition Could Be Used For…

Tidbits & Fiddlywinks

Now that my time at U of L is coming to an end, I’d like to air some grievances. Don’t get me wrong, I love my school. I will bleed Cardinal Red until the day I die. But lets me honest, if I have to pay thousands of dollars a year there are a few amenities that I would like to enjoy.

2-PLY TOILET PAPER!!!

Seriously! I’m a broke college kid and even I can afford 2-ply. There is nothing worse that sitting in an overcrowded and underfunded bathroom trying to pull the toilet paper from the never budging holder. Watching the squares dispense and break one at a time, only to have to stack 20 squares together just to get some semblance of a 2-ply density.

Kevin-Hart-Really-GIF

Let’s not get too graphic, but those 20 sheets always seem to disintegrate upon contact with any wet content. So now I’m scrubbing my…

View original post 449 more words

Leave a Reply

