The only thing to fear is….

surv and inform

fear

Halloween, one of my favorite times of the year, is a time of chills, thrills, and terror. So in that spirit, this week I decided to ask multiple people, what they are afraid of. What makes them want to go hide under the bed.

The answers I received were very interesting. From losing teeth to glitter. I wish I could put all of the phobias I learned about in my blog but as you know by now, it is only the top 5.

So the moment you’ve all been waiting for, the top 5 phobias are…

#5 Snakes and spiderssnakes

I grouped them because there was a tie for this. I find it hilarious that some people are either afraid of something with no legs or with eight.

#4 Drowningdrowning

I can sympathize with this. The way one person described it to me was that she was afraid of someone holding…

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

