If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

Blind Bliss

Many of us are familiar with comic books and shows that have to do with humans or creatures having special powers, such as Marvel, DC, different animes, and even different cartoons. Have you ever took a step back and wondered what type of power you would have if you were to join Superman in a battle or team up with Naruto and some of the shinobi? I know I have.

I will share five of my all time favorite powers in a countdown style that I would like to have if I were a super hero myself. Perhaps as you see my list, you will be able to come up with a list of your own. Who knows, maybe we will have some of the same powers listed!

5. Shadow Manipulation

Did you used to play with your shadows when you were younger? I know I did. Just imagine having…

View original post 514 more words

Leave a Reply

