Top Costumes this year

surv and inform

top-halloween-costumes-wallpapers-1280x1024

TOP HALLOWEEN COSTUMES

Finally, after waking up from my Halloween induced coma, sorry anyone who attempted to contact me, I am able to post what I have been waiting to all week. Like so many of you, I went bar hopping, but besides the hunt for jello shots, I was in search to see what the top costumes were this year.

I was taken by surprise at what I discovered but also at the same time very pleased. The top five Halloween costumes for 2015 are as followed:

#5 Witchwicked-witch-of-the-west

The witch costume is not only a classic choice, it is a safe bet if you are not sure what to go as. This also includes dressing up as an angel or devil. Something tells me that it will make the list next year as well.

#4 Piratepirate

They’re here, they’re strange, get use to it. Pirates have been on…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

