kjcove01

TOP 5 NEW ARTIST

What to know the top new artist that you should be listening to? Here are 5 new artists who you should certainly check out.

KYLE

120413-topics-music-kyle-kid.jpg

KYLE is an upcoming artist who makes pop raps. KYLE reminds me of Childish Gambino, Mac Miller and Drake. Maybe I’m bias because we have the same name but I suggest you check him  out, you won’t regret it.

RAURY

Raury-1024x717

Raury is a new artist who reminds me a lot of Florence and the Machine and Lorde. Raury is known for his eclectic sound mixing soul, hip hop and folk.

KACY HILL

untitledHill is by far one of my favorite artist. Her music is so beautiful to listen to and reminds me of past memories that I can escape or want to escape. She is a pop singer but she is also very into classical music which makes her an amazing…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

