Key Degrassi Moments

surv and inform

degrassi-cast-drake-wheelchair

I was talking with a classmate, like always, and the discussion turned to the television show, Degrassi. I don’t know about everyone else, but this show helped me out so much. Especially dealing with ways to express myself and deal with issues in a healthy way.

Any who, one of the ideas we discussed were the saddest moments in the show’s history, so I decided to share the saddest moments. Now I warn you, you may want to have some tissue near by. As a mater of fact, it took me a day or so to collect my composure after witnessing theses events so close together.

The top five saddest Degrassi moments are:

#5 Emma has a panic attack

Emma’s panic attack was a scary awakening for her friends, family, and her. Anyone who has had body issues should be able to relate to this episode.

#4 Darcy gets…

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

