Human

There She Goes

I’m sure we are all aware of the terrorist attacks that have occurred recently, in Paris as well as other areas of the world. And I am sure you have read many articles, seem plenty of news coverage, and have heard so many politicians voice your opinion on the subject that it’s probably making you crazy. I know it’s making me feel like that. There is, however, one thing I would like to talk about.

I’m not going to talk about Islamiphobia or discuss whether ISIS is representative of all Muslim people, because I am sure that no matter what I write, it won’t change your opinion on the matter. For similar reasons, I don’t want to talk about whether the United States should allow Syrian refugees into the country. I am not even going to talk about my fear that we are going to enter another World War, but…

View original post 364 more words

Leave a Reply

