Louisville….

mbclif03wordpresscom

What does the city of Louisville mean to me? Not much if you asked me 4 years ago. Coming from a small town north of the big city of cardinals, I wasn’t much on making the trip too often. What I didn’t know was Lousiville would soon be my home and so much more. I came to Louisville for an education but got so much more. I fell in love with my new home and all its amazing things to offer. Some of the things that top the list are restaurants, waterfront Wednesday’s, bats games, summer free concerts at 4th street live, and how could I not love the wonderful sport of horse racing that we celebrate for a full week in May! This city has opened my mind to new cultures, diversity and a new way of life. I couldn’t think of anything better to give back to my…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

