Top 5 Reasons Starbucks is the Best Company to Work For

living life for eternal purposes

I firmly believe that I have one of the best jobs a girl can have in college (and even afterwards potentially!). I work at Starbucks Coffee Company, which is arguably the largest coffee company worldwide. We serve coffee to customers and work to create a good experience for our customers in order to build relationships with them and be successful in our field. Naturally, there are days when I want to pull my hair out and storm out of the building, but all that to say, I love my job! I love the craziness, the high demand, the relationships, everything about it!

Let me just break it down a little bit. Here are the Top 5 reasons that Starbucks is the best company to work for.

The Mission:

Our mission statement is β€œTo inspire and nurture the human spirit – one person, one cup and one neighborhood at a time.”…

View original post 507 more words

Leave a Reply

