Top 5 Obstacles For a UPS Employee in College

Ashley's Blog

10514689_861955187168313_4279793429674221165_n

When I was a senior in high school trying to figure out where I should attend college, my options were limited due to the high amount of tuition rates. However, when I looked into the University of Louisville, I found out about a program where the company UPS would pay for my tuition if I worked there through college. With delight about not having to worry about draining my bank account for an education, I quickly applied for the job and began a step towards bettering my future. I started my first day with optimism, but I had no idea what I was getting myself into.

Here are the top 5 difficult obstacles a UPS employee will have to overcome in order to successfully complete their years in college.

1. No sleep.

Do you enjoy sleep? Are you used to getting your full 8 hours of sleep each night? Well if…

View original post 685 more words

Leave a Reply

