My 3 Favorite Coffee Shops in Louisville

~Annie~

I’m a coffee kinda girl. Give it to me hot and black, and I’m happy. But I’m not choosy. Give me a caramel latte, a flat white, a cappuccino, an iced coffee-whatever, I’ll drink it. That being said, of course I have opinions about the best places to get a cup in Louisville, and here they are in no particular order.

coffee

  1. Starbucks- don’t hate. If you need a quick cup, something to keep you going, I’m a big fan of Starbucks. It’s quick, it’s convenient, you’re almost always close to one. Because it’s a chain you can trust they know what they’re doing. If you frequent Starbucks, you can download the app and get rewards such as a free drink on your birthday! They have snacks (and are expanding to a decent sized breakfast menu) and a huge variety of drinks. Their drinks can almost always be made into a…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

