My Top 5 Favorite Music Artists

masongregorycarter

At any given point of time during the day I am most likely listening to music. I love many different genres of music and try to find any good new music I can. There a great deal of music artists that I love and it is very difficult to categorize all of my favorites, but I have compiled a list of 5 of my favorite music artists that have made the most impact on my life and the reasons why.

  1. Bon Iver

bon-iver-snl

Bon Iver is a band that I can listen to at any time of the day and with any mood that I can experience. Bon Iver started to become my favorite bands in my early years of high school and when they started to make a name for themselves. In high school I would mostly listen to Bon Iver whenever I would feel maybe a little depressed about something…

View original post 540 more words

Leave a Reply

