Best Part of My Orlando Trip!!!

~Annie~

This past weekend I was lucky enough to be selected to travel with my rowing team to Orlando, Florida, for four days to train and race against University of Central Florida. While it was AMAZING getting to go someplace warm and actually row on the water instead of training inside, and it was also awesome to beat UCF during our scrimmage, my hands down favorite part of the trip was Saturday, when the whole team got to spend the day in the Island of Adventure at Universal Studios!!! Here are some of my favorite parts of the day:

the_wizarding_world_of_harry_potter

HARRY POTTER WORLD!!! As an avid fan of both the movies and the books, I was absolutely overjoyed to spend a few hours seeing the magical recreation of the Wizarding world. I got to ride the Dueling Dragons roller coaster three times thanks to our homegirl Ashley, a staff member who after…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

