My Top 3 Favorite Movies

masongregorycarter

I can certainly consider myself an avid movie watcher and there have been and will be times again as to where I watch a few movies in a day or even back to back. There was a weekend last year where I watched three movies a day for three days straight and I can honestly consider that weekend one of the best weekends I had in 2015.

Here are my top 3 movies of all time:

1. Inception

Inception-Wallpapers-12

I automatically will gain a lot of interest with anything that makes me think outside the box and something that is either hard to understand or follow and that is exactly what Inception does. The cast of Inception is absolutely star-studded being led by Leonardo DiCaprio, whom last night won is first Oscar for best Actor in a Leading Role. Inception mostly screws with your mind and on top of that is…

View original post 246 more words

Leave a Reply

