Spring Break

mbclif03wordpresscom

image

Well it’s almost that time of the year again. The weather is starting to get warmer, days are getting longer, and we can taste summer right around the corner. Kids after Christmas crave this week. All the days leading up to spring break seem awful and terrible but once that wonderful week gets here all things are great. As a college student you would think I spend my spring breaks in Florida somewhere on a beach having the time of my life. Most college students you will find in Panama City Florida going crazy partying. I am now a senior and I have yet to have a “normal” spring break. I don’t spend my spring breaks on some beautiful beach where the only thing I have to worry about is do I have enough beer. My worries on my spring break consist of do I have enough clean soaks, enough…

View original post 191 more words

Leave a Reply

