3 Shows I’m Going to Binge-Watch Over Spring Break

Bethany's Blog

635908445167245124-856613027_bingewatch_banner-1600x720-1600x720

One day of class stands in between me and a week of freedom from my academic responsibilities and I couldn’t be more ready for it. (My mindset is already there, honestly.)

While I have plans to travel out of state toward the end of break, it would only be right to spend the first part of it curled up in my bed with snacks and drinks, shamelessly watching episode after episode of some of my favorite TV shows at the moment.

Here are the three that I’ve chosen, in the order I will (attempt to) watch them:

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

