Batman v. Superman

mjlawhorn

Batman v. Superman, who will win?  The release of this new superhero movie comes out this week on the 25th and it has got me getting more and more hyped even though I’m not a huge Superman fan.  I keep up with Batman more than I do Superman so Batman will have to get my vote to win the epic battle between the two heroes.  The trailer for this movie looks amazing and already has the rating on IMDb of a 9.7/10 so this movie is a must see in theaters for me.  If you like action and fantasy movies then I suggest that you go out and this movie when it opens in theaters.  What could be better than watching two superheros going at each other and then maybe having to team up together?  This could be the movie of the year and I hope Batman can prevail.

View original post

Leave a Reply

