I Came Back From Spring Break A Happier Person

masongregorycarter

Flat-Ocean

This past week I went to Fort Lauderdale, Florida and had one of the best weeks of my life (so far). Over half of my Sigma Chi fraternity brothers went down to South Florida as well as quite a few sororities from the University of Louisville as well. Most people from the U of L stayed in Ocean Manor Hotel & Beach Resort along with other fraternities and sororities from the University of Kentucky.

Fort Lauderdale, Florida is about 16 hours south of Louisville and a few of my friends and I made the long journey down whilst driving my car. Most people booked plane tickets and flew down, but as long as the car ride was, I am not disappointed that I chose to drive.

After getting in the resort and getting all of my things settled in the room we booked for the week, is when the week…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

