Consent? Now that’s MANDATORY. 

sydneyalways


Last week I was curious about a certain scenario and I decided to take my question to Twitter.

Midday I was wondering how people (mainly guys) felt about the concept of consent even after sexual activity he commenced. Would they still hold true to the principles of consent even after consent was initially given.

So I asked my Twitter timeline: “Is it possible for a woman to say “no” or “stop” during sex even after she consented?”

Here were my results.


I was elated to see that people not only understood my concept, but also agreed that consent is mandatory throughout all stages of sexual relations.

For more impulse polls, follow me on Twitter @sydney_always.

View original post

Leave a Reply

