Travel More, Stress Less

masongregorycarter

new-york-city

Every year that passes seems to go by quicker than the next and now that my college career is winding down and the end of my junior year is coming to a close, real life is starting to set in.

Growing older means that there is much less time to do the things that I enjoy and would rather choose to do. With that being said, even though I must grow up and be an adult, I understand how important it is to enjoy the little things and work around the stressful situations the best I can.

One thing I always attempt to do is travel as much as possible and I have been very blessed in my life to have taken the trips I have been able to take. I have been to destinations such as: Puerto Vallarta, Mexico; San Fransisco, California; Breckenridge, Colorado; Hilton Head, South Carolina; Destin…

View original post 176 more words

Leave a Reply

