Best East Coast Beach Towns in the U.S.

living life for eternal purposes

To me, any beach is a good beach. I love the beach, and if I had the money, I’d be in a first class seat ready to spend the rest of my life on a beach somewhere. I havent spent any time of the west coast, but I am quite the expert on east coast beaches. These are the top 5 beaches on the east coast that may or may not be pretty well known.

Outer Banks, NC

outer-banks-road-trip-1_22147_600x450

This is a beach that I have not made it to quite yet, but it is definitely on me to-visit list. I have heard nothing but good things about this place and I cannot wait to see it in person some day. If you make it there before me, tell me all about it!

Destin, FL

White-sand-beach-where-a-new-luxury-resort-in-Destin-FL-will-be-built

Man oh man, Destin. I have been to Destin a whole ONE time.. and it was…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

