My Top 3 Favorite TV Shows

masongregorycarter

1. The Office

The Office

Running on 9 seasons and for a very good reason, The Office is one of the funniest shows I have ever seen and also was a show that consistently would make me and many others laugh. I practically grew up with this show because it started airing around my middle school years and the last season aired in 2013, the year I graduated. The cast of The Office is one of a kind and was lead by one of my favorite comedians, Steve Carrell. The Office has had a strong character presence from the very first episode. The Office focused mainly on some stupid humor and the characters that the show had were perfect for what they were trying to accomplish.

2. New Girl

New-Girl-season-4__2

One of the only comedy shows that I believe is worth to watch nowadays, New Girl takes a close second on my favorite…

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

