First Time In NYC Starring Mason Carter

masongregorycarter

30Rock

And……a little after 2 years of watching every episode of his Tonight Show, I actually met Jimmy Fallon. My first day in New York City and I got to meet one of my favorite comedians in person and he actually shook my hand that day, but I will get to that later…

A few of my best friends and I were able to get tickets to an episode taping of the Tonight Show and it was one of the coolest experiences I have ever had in my life. This was my first ever trip to New York City and I got to see a lot of the city itself even though we stayed about a 30 minute train ride from the city where my friend Cameron lived.

We also successfully traveled the subways around the city, ate real Italian food in Little Italy (an Italian neighborhood in lower Manhattan), got…

View original post 162 more words

Leave a Reply

