Oh, The Places You’ll Go: Where I’m Traveling and Why

Bethany's Blog

Lonely girl with suitcase at country road dreaming about travel.

The spring semester is coming to a close and I’m so relieved that I could cry. (Okay, maybe that’s the stress of finals week rather than relief, but still.) In one week, I will be finished with what has probably been my most stressful semester yet, and will only be three summer classes away from graduating. Exciting, right?!

What’s even more exciting is all of the traveling I’m going to be doing over the remainder of the year to celebrate. Here are some of the places I’m going (and some I am considering going) and why:

View original post 668 more words

Leave a Reply

