Mee! ChuckDogg

c0will15

Hey how everyone doing? I am here today to introduce who I am, so everyone who is reading this have a little idea of who I am. My name is Chucky Williams or you may call me Chuck Dog for short. I am really DSC_5026-Lgoofy but also very serious I guess I can say I have a bipolar personality so I have been told. I play football here at the University of Louisville and currently an upcoming junior. I will be considered a super senior after this year due to my eligibility by playing football. I got a few hobbies I like to work out play video games and just chill and try to learn something new every day. I am from Fort. Lauderdale Florida, currently stay in Hollywood Florida I went to school in Miami Florida. I attended Champagnat Catholic where I had a chance to play the sport I…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

