My Day

kdhunt03

Today officially marks the first day of my Senior year here at the University of Louisville and I feel like this blog is a great way to begin my new journey. I’m very excited and proud of myself for making it this far, but it’s bitter sweat because I know in a blink of an eye my senior year will be over.

Today was a good day but it was long! Being that it was also the first day of football  workouts. I feel like I’m steadily getting back in shape I’m looking forward to this season I know it’s going to be a good one. After workouts I went home and took a 5 hour “nap,”although I’m not sure you can consider that a nap. When I woke up from that nap I worked out again at the SRC. After that I went home and cooked tilapia and sweet…

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

