Top 5 Best Cereal

kdhunt03

I know this seems like a very silly topic but Im sure theirs tons of people out their who wants to know my top 5 cereal list. Today I going to show you all my list and try to explain to my best ability why I think these cereal are the best.

5. Captain Crunch/ Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Icapn-crunch-image-6a00d83451bd4469e201156fc3c286970c-800wi0001600043532_A

It was a tie between these two because Cap’n Crunch has a really good taste but it gets kinda boring and you want to switch it up sometimes. It also scratches the roof of your mouth. Also Cinnamon Toast crunch has a great taste but it can also get annoying.

4. Lucky Charms

lucky-charms-7

Lucky Charms is one of my all time favorites I say that because it is one of the more healthier cereal because of the oats. I really enjoy eating them.

3. Frosted Flakes dfd-181_1z

Im actually kinda surprised Frosted…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

