Oklahoma making noise at Golden state?

c0will15

What an interesting week we have ahead in the world of sports especially for basketball. We have a new series with the Oklahoma thunders against the golden state warriors. In my opinion this has been the most interesting series before the finals. I honestly like both teams I wish this could have been the finals game but that can’t be possible because obviously both teams are in the same division. I can see why a lot of people would go for golden state I mean not mentioning they are the defending champs, they just really are stacked with weapons. Such as Klay Thompson many known them as the splash brothers.

s-l300 But the thunder have a few splash brothers of their own. Kevin Durant and Russel Westbrook is the one two punch that they need to fuel the team in my opinion. I only could wonder what both teams would…

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

