Fun for Kids

c0will15

Play 60Today was a beautiful day I was able to talk with an elementary school, have a friendly football game with the fellas from the local city of Louisville, and be able to lay up with my lady at night and watch the Cleveland game against the Toronto raptors. I could say out of all I did spending time with those kids was the best experience I could ever have. I mean playing football I can do that until the sun rise and when it sets. But being able to be a role model to other kids and to also talk to them and relate to how growing up was and still is to this current day it is something that make you feel good about yourself and personally It makes me want to go back. Sometimes have you ever thought about making the next person smile just because you know…

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

