Positive Vibes 

Keith Towbridge


I’ve came to the conclusion that in order for you to succeed in this world that you are going to need nothing but positive things. I’m talking about a positive mind, positive vibes around you and also a positive life. I have been in college for 3 years now going on 4 and I have been through so much negativity and I am blessed I haven’t went down that rode. Being able to realize that God put me on this earth for a reason, not to be a knuckle head but to use my god given talents and mind to do something with my life in a positive way. Everybody isn’t perfect, we all make mistakes but that don’t mean our entire life we have to mess up and do negative things. In this world today, either you are going to go left towards the dark side of negativity or…

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

