Black Sabbath: The End

wkflyn01

This past Friday September 2, I was able to attend a concert featuring a band which I had been trying to see play for many years. The band to which I am referring  is the legendary Black Sabbath, and unfortunately my first show seeing them was also going to be my last. Yes, that’s right, this is Ozzy and the boys’ last go around ending a 48 year long era of

Black Sabbath The End

truly one of a kind heavy metal. The venue in which I saw them was one I had never seen a show at which made me really have no clue what I was about to walk into. Sure, I expected to see a colorful cast of characters at this show, but I was not ready for how massive, how full, and how intense this venue was when they took the stage. The venue was The Klipsch Music Center which is…

View original post 212 more words

Leave a Reply

