Summer ’16: A Weekend in Indy

xzcy

I love Indianapolis. It’s one of the best cities I have ever been to. I have been there twice – once in February and once in July – both times I didn’t want to leave.

When I stay in Indy, I love to stay at Le Meridien Hotel. It is a four star hotel and can be a bit pricey but I think it’s worth it due to the perks you get. Along with a luxurious room, you have access to the mall without having to step outside of the hotel. You also get free entrance to the Indianapolis Museum of Art and access to the rooftop pool at the Sheraton Hotel. photo1jpg

You don’t have to walk far from the hotel to find something to do. The mall itself has a movie theater, arcade, golf course, and laser tag arena.

My favorite stand in the mall is Nick’s Cafe. They make delicious and…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

