iPhone 7: Review

Sara Robinson

I have been dreaming of the iPhone 7 since I got the iPhone 6 two years ago.  I finally got signed up on a plan that lets me get a new iPhone every two years. When I dreamed of the iPhone 7, I thought of 3D technology, or a water proof version so I don’t have to spend $70 on a life proof case for my under water selfies. I saw rumored pictures of a paper thin looking iPhone, or a screen that wrapped around the edges. I envied the android’s extra customizations, like the themed messaging. Or all their virtual reality technology. But I didn’t want an android, I wanted the iPhone. I don’t want a phone that’s going to blow up on my face. I don’t want to invest money in an android phone when a newer and better one is going to come out in another few…

View original post 517 more words

Leave a Reply

