The Traffic Disaster that is Louisville

wkflyn01

As I leave class to drive to work some days, I can feel my blood start to boil before I even get on the road. Louisville has some of the worst drivers and traffic issues I have ever seen, especially in the last five years. I do not remember people being as reckless as they are now and maybe that is due to everyone trying to either SnapChat how fast they are going or trying to catch a Pokemon. The issues of distraction compounded with the road

traffic-louisville

construction that never seems to end around Louisville has pushed me to the point where driving has become a continuous nightmare. Its as if every five miles I travel I hit some sort of colossal road project where maybe two of ten workers are actually working instead of standing around a hole in the ground and pointing at it. Why all of this gets…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

